• Topic Author
  • Administrator Supporter
    Super Users
  • Wheel Horse Stables Owner
More
26 Jan 2022 08:27 #17499 by Geno
This may work or not, I guess I'll find out here soon enough. :tounge2

The idea is to put short frame sickle bar on a tricycle and make it work, we'll see lol. :laughing

Welcome to the Stables!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Geno
  • Topic Author
    Super Users
More
26 Jan 2022 08:37 - 26 Jan 2022 08:39 #17500 by Geno
Replied by Geno on topic Project Trisickle, maybe...
This is another project to do and give me a break from time to time from all the general work for everyone else and cleaning. Not that I don't like that kind of stuff, but my fav place is in the machining area and doing something I've never done before. Plus, with all the room in the waiting area now I need a new conversation piece in there. :thumb1

This is one that I did when Bethies was here to see how long it took to put one of our tricycle kits on a regular tractor from start to finish, it was 22 mins if I remember right, that's why the front is already off and ready for one.

The first pic is a pic of it back then, the 2nd pic is what it looked like when I bought it many years ago. It should make a nice one, there is pretty much no rust on any of it. :thumb1

Welcome to the Stables!
Attachments:
Last edit: 26 Jan 2022 08:39 by Geno.

• Geno
  • Topic Author
    Super Users
More
26 Jan 2022 09:13 #17501 by Geno
I started on it after lunch yesterday and was having so much fun I lost track of time and worked on it almost all afternoon. :tounge2