GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :wrain
Tue 4 Oct - 09:43
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 4 Oct - 09:05
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Tue 4 Oct - 08:38
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Mon 3 Oct - 09:37
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 3 Oct - 07:51
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 3 Oct - 07:14
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 2 Oct - 08:15
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :wrain
Sun 2 Oct - 07:56
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 1 Oct - 09:17
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 1 Oct - 07:28
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Fri 30 Sep - 07:27
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning :c2
Fri 30 Sep - 06:07
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Thu 29 Sep - 10:11
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Thu 29 Sep - 08:32
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 29 Sep - 08:08
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Wed 28 Sep - 09:48
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Wed 28 Sep - 08:20
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 28 Sep - 08:00
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :th7
Tue 27 Sep - 09:33
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Tue 27 Sep - 08:03
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 morning peoples..
Tue 27 Sep - 04:59
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 26 Sep - 10:11
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Mon 26 Sep - 08:16
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 25 Sep - 09:05
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Sun 25 Sep - 08:49
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 24 Sep - 07:47
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 24 Sep - 05:34
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 23 Sep - 10:30
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Fri 23 Sep - 07:37
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 23 Sep - 06:08
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Thu 22 Sep - 07:26
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : Morning :c2
Thu 22 Sep - 05:41
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Wed 21 Sep - 07:46
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 21 Sep - 07:34
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Tue 20 Sep - 08:32
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 20 Sep - 06:43
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Mon 19 Sep - 10:17
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 19 Sep - 08:45
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 19 Sep - 07:27
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 18 Sep - 09:31
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 17 Sep - 07:45
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 morning folks
Sat 17 Sep - 06:11
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :)
Fri 16 Sep - 09:20
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Fri 16 Sep - 08:17
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 16 Sep - 08:14
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Thu 15 Sep - 08:26
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 15 Sep - 07:49
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Afternoon :yes
Wed 14 Sep - 13:32
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Wed 14 Sep - 08:01
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : Good Morning :c2
Wed 14 Sep - 05:19

Please log in to post and use the shoutbox.

Kunena Forum - Team credits

Kunena

Kunena® Forum is an open source project that requires the dedication and investment of personal time from various contributors. This version has been made possible by the following contributors :

Florian Dal Fitto
Development

Jelle Kok
Development and Design

Richard Binder
Forum Moderation and Testing

Matias Griese
Development

Oliver Ratzesberger
Founder

Donate:

The Kunena Team would like to thank the community for its help and support. We also appreciate the hard work of everyone who have translated Kunena into many other languages. In addition we would like to thank many members of www.kunena.org, past and present, who have contributed and helped make this a more stable and bugfree version.

To return to the forum click here

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Kunena, License: GNU GPL

Time to create page: 0.029 seconds