Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 21 May - 08:35
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 21 May - 06:31
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Fri 20 May - 07:28
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 20 May - 06:34
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Thu 19 May - 08:58
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Thu 19 May - 07:49
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : Morning :c2
Thu 19 May - 06:47
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 18 May - 07:56
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Wed 18 May - 07:30
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Tue 17 May - 10:20
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Tue 17 May - 07:29
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 morning :th7
Tue 17 May - 05:45
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 16 May - 08:47
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 16 May - 07:49
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 15 May - 06:31
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 14 May - 07:49
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 morning
Sat 14 May - 06:49
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 13 May - 08:11
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Fri 13 May - 07:18
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 13 May - 06:59
TimmyDelta's Avatar
TimmyDelta : Good afternoon ?
Thu 12 May - 17:48
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Afternoon all :sun
Thu 12 May - 13:47
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 12 May - 07:07
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 11 May - 08:09
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Wed 11 May - 07:38
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Afternoon :)
Tue 10 May - 12:24
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 10 May - 07:38
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Tue 10 May - 07:30
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :)
Mon 9 May - 09:21
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 9 May - 08:05
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning :hello:c2
Mon 9 May - 05:45
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 8 May - 09:41
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :wrain
Sat 7 May - 11:02
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 7 May - 09:02
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 7 May - 07:37
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 6 May - 11:22
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Fri 6 May - 07:57
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : good morning :c2
Fri 6 May - 06:13
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 5 May - 09:05
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :biggrin
Thu 5 May - 08:27
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Thu 5 May - 07:39
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Wed 4 May - 09:56
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 4 May - 07:46
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :c2
Wed 4 May - 07:42
A.Wend1 : good morning now afternoon
Tue 3 May - 12:09
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Tue 3 May - 10:19
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Tue 3 May - 08:10
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 3 May - 06:13
A.Wend1 : Hope all went well today Geno
Mon 2 May - 16:28 1
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :th7
Mon 2 May - 09:15

Please log in to post and use the shoutbox.

Kunena Forum - Team credits

Kunena

Kunena® Forum is an open source project that requires the dedication and investment of personal time from various contributors. This version has been made possible by the following contributors :

Florian Dal Fitto
Development

Jelle Kok
Development and Design

Richard Binder
Forum Moderation and Testing

Matias Griese
Development

Oliver Ratzesberger
Founder

Donate:

The Kunena Team would like to thank the community for its help and support. We also appreciate the hard work of everyone who have translated Kunena into many other languages. In addition we would like to thank many members of www.kunena.org, past and present, who have contributed and helped make this a more stable and bugfree version.

To return to the forum click here

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 Kunena, License: GNU GPL

Time to create page: 0.019 seconds