nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 16 Aug - 07:41
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 15 Aug - 08:11
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning
Mon 15 Aug - 07:02
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 14 Aug - 07:07
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 13 Aug - 08:06
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 13 Aug - 07:59
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :th7
Fri 12 Aug - 10:43
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Fri 12 Aug - 08:23
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : Morning :c2
Fri 12 Aug - 06:11
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 11 Aug - 07:59
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Thu 11 Aug - 07:38
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :c1
Thu 11 Aug - 06:51
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Wed 10 Aug - 07:59
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 10 Aug - 05:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 9 Aug - 08:09
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Tue 9 Aug - 07:52
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :c1
Tue 9 Aug - 06:19
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 8 Aug - 08:01
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Mon 8 Aug - 07:10
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Sun 7 Aug - 06:57
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 7 Aug - 06:53
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning folks..
Sat 6 Aug - 07:46
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 6 Aug - 07:13
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 5 Aug - 09:50
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 5 Aug - 07:21
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Fri 5 Aug - 06:56
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 4 Aug - 05:27
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Wed 3 Aug - 07:35
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning :hello
Wed 3 Aug - 04:38
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Tue 2 Aug - 07:22
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 2 Aug - 05:19
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 1 Aug - 07:10
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning :c2
Mon 1 Aug - 06:17
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 31 Jul - 08:12
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 30 Jul - 07:36
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 Morning :hello
Sat 30 Jul - 06:47
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 29 Jul - 11:36
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :biggrin
Fri 29 Jul - 10:23
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 29 Jul - 06:19
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Late morning all :spock
Thu 28 Jul - 13:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 28 Jul - 07:39
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Thu 28 Jul - 06:58
Geno's Avatar
Geno : I'm hungry :h4
Wed 27 Jul - 15:52
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning people :hello
Wed 27 Jul - 05:27
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 26 Jul - 06:53
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Mon 25 Jul - 10:01
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 25 Jul - 06:49
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 24 Jul - 09:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 23 Jul - 08:02
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 23 Jul - 08:00

Please log in to post and use the shoutbox.

66 F100 Restoration

  • JustinW.73
  • JustinW.73's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Super Moderator
  • Super Moderator
    Registered
  • Small Engine Mechanic
  • Posts: 350
  • Thank you received: 50

JustinW.73 created the topic: 66 F100 Restoration

Well after 3 years of owning my f100, I decided to finally take it apart. The cab has some really bad spots, and it’ll be the first item to get some love. Floors, cab mounts, cab corners, and some firewall and other small areas will all need to be addressed. I got the front clip off, and the cab is loose with most of the odds and ends. Hopefully I’ll be able to get the cab off with some friends next weekend. Once all the rust is fixed, I’ll be giving the truck a whole paint job. Outside will be a darker blue and inside will be black. My goal is to have everything done by next summer (2022) to be used as a drive away vehicle for my wedding.


1973 No Name 16
1973 Automatic 14
1966 856
1966 f100
#1

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Geno
  • Geno's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
    Super Users
  • Wheel Horse Stables Owner
  • Posts: 5831
  • Thank you received: 773

Geno replied the topic: 66 F100 Restoration

Thanks for starting this, just 1 thing missing. :tounge2

:pics1 :pics2


Welcome to the Stables!
#2

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.075 seconds