nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 16 Aug - 07:41
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 15 Aug - 08:11
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning
Mon 15 Aug - 07:02
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 14 Aug - 07:07
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 13 Aug - 08:06
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 13 Aug - 07:59
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :th7
Fri 12 Aug - 10:43
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Fri 12 Aug - 08:23
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : Morning :c2
Fri 12 Aug - 06:11
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 11 Aug - 07:59
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :wsun
Thu 11 Aug - 07:38
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :c1
Thu 11 Aug - 06:51
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Wed 10 Aug - 07:59
nappypappy's Avatar
Wed 10 Aug - 05:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 9 Aug - 08:09
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Tue 9 Aug - 07:52
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :c1
Tue 9 Aug - 06:19
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 8 Aug - 08:01
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Mon 8 Aug - 07:10
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Sun 7 Aug - 06:57
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 7 Aug - 06:53
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning folks..
Sat 6 Aug - 07:46
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 6 Aug - 07:13
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 5 Aug - 09:50
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 5 Aug - 07:21
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Fri 5 Aug - 06:56
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 4 Aug - 05:27
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :sun
Wed 3 Aug - 07:35
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :hello morning :hello
Wed 3 Aug - 04:38
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Tue 2 Aug - 07:22
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 2 Aug - 05:19
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :chill
Mon 1 Aug - 07:10
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning :c2
Mon 1 Aug - 06:17
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 31 Jul - 08:12
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 30 Jul - 07:36
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : :c2 Morning :hello
Sat 30 Jul - 06:47
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Fri 29 Jul - 11:36
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :biggrin
Fri 29 Jul - 10:23
nappypappy's Avatar
Fri 29 Jul - 06:19
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Late morning all :spock
Thu 28 Jul - 13:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Thu 28 Jul - 07:39
GT 14's Avatar
GT 14 : Morning :yes
Thu 28 Jul - 06:58
Geno's Avatar
Geno : I'm hungry :h4
Wed 27 Jul - 15:52
nappypappy's Avatar
nappypappy : morning people :hello
Wed 27 Jul - 05:27
nappypappy's Avatar
Tue 26 Jul - 06:53
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Morning all :spock
Mon 25 Jul - 10:01
nappypappy's Avatar
Mon 25 Jul - 06:49
nappypappy's Avatar
Sun 24 Jul - 09:09
nappypappy's Avatar
Sat 23 Jul - 08:02
Geno's Avatar
Geno : Happy weekend all :clap
Sat 23 Jul - 08:00

Please log in to post and use the shoutbox.

Looking for a Steam Cleaner

  • Geno
  • Geno's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
    Super Users
  • Wheel Horse Stables Owner
  • Posts: 5831
  • Thank you received: 773

Geno created the topic: Looking for a Steam Cleaner

Looking for a Steam Cleaner or sometimes called a hot water pressure washer these days.

I've talked to a few peeps over the past few weeks on new ones and have one picked out, but I thought I would put a post in here to see if anyone has, or knows of anyone who has a good used one. If you know of any you can reply in here of give me a call at the shop on Monday. :thanks


Welcome to the Stables!
#1

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • jm46322
  • jm46322's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Supporter
  • Supporter
    Registered
  • further behind then he ever admits
  • Posts: 328
  • Thank you received: 57

jm46322 replied the topic: Looking for a Steam Cleaner

Hotsy diesel fired, let me talk around to folks here and see what is available


John in Highland Indiana
self appointed chief mechanic at
WOODWARD FARMS
#2
The following user(s) said Thank You: Geno

Please Log in to join the conversation.

  • Geno
  • Geno's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
    Super Users
  • Wheel Horse Stables Owner
  • Posts: 5831
  • Thank you received: 773

Geno replied the topic: Looking for a Steam Cleaner

Thanks John. I've heard good things about the Hotsy brand. :thumb1

The new one I have picked out is a Hydro Tek unit in the pic below. I like the fact that it is almost all stainless, even the heating coil is stainless and has a lifetime warranty. Of course I'm open to a good used one in a few brands I've researched if I can find one. :yes


Welcome to the Stables!
#3
Attachments:

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.071 seconds